Coverart for item
The Resource Cotton's War, Max Hennessy, (ebook)

Cotton's War, Max Hennessy, (ebook)

Label
Cotton's War
Title
Cotton's War
Statement of responsibility
Max Hennessy
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"One man stands in the way of an army. Storming their way through Europe, the Nazis forces have made their way east to the Mediterranean, and are almost sure to conquer Greece. But they didn't bargain on coming up against Michael Anthony Cotton , a heroic marine who smuggles weapons and money to the Greek Resistance. As the conflict reaches a fever pitch, Cotton must venture on one last lethal mission, involving guns and high-speed pursuits, if he is to protect his homeland from the invading force. An unforgettable, action-packed thriller set against the dazzle of the Aegean, perfect for fans of Alexander Fullerton, Alan Evans and Antony Trew."--
Assigning source
Provided by Freading
Cataloging source
CtWfDGI
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1916-1991
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Hennessy, Max
Dewey number
823.914
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
Freading, Inc
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • World War, 1939-1945
  • World War, 1939-1945
  • Nazis
  • United States
Label
Cotton's War, Max Hennessy, (ebook)
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (300 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781788636827
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other control number
9781788636827
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote
Label
Cotton's War, Max Hennessy, (ebook)
Publication
Copyright
Antecedent source
unknown
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource (300 pages)
File format
one file format
Form of item
online
Governing access note
Access limited to subscribing institutions
Isbn
9781788636827
Level of compression
unknown
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Other control number
9781788636827
Quality assurance targets
unknown
Reformatting quality
unknown
Specific material designation
remote

Library Locations

    • Jericho Public LibraryBorrow it
      1 Merry Lane, Jericho, NY, 11753, US
      40.793548 -73.535164